The perfect highlighter for dewy skin!

Omg, the struggle i had to find a highlighter that actually gives me a natural glow was so hard but i finally found it!

The Iconic London liquid illuminator in shine.

20170424_181404

MY NEW HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT!!

I love, love, love this product. The glowyness it gives to my skin is just amazing. Not only do i like to put this on my normal highlighted areas (top of the cheeks, under the brow and my cupid bow), i also like to mix it in with my foundation. By mixing it into my foundation, it just makes my foundation look so glowy and healthy which is the look i have been loving.

This highlighter is so light weight you can’t even feel it on the skin, perfect for the summer.

No such thing as too much highlighter girl!

20161101_181557

– sim x

Leave a Reply

