My go too’s

Hi guys,

Today I’m going to let you know about my 2 current favourite skin products. Literally have been obsessing over these since the day I received them.

 

20170603_121407

Pixi’s skin products are so amaze but these two have to be my two faves. First I’m going to talk about the glow mist. I don’t even know how to start describing it because it’s that good. So… in the picture you can see a little yellowey ring at the top of the bottle. That is the oil that is in the product. Before using it I make sure I give it a good shake. I literally spray this all over my face and it gives me such a nice glow and just refreshes the skin so nicely. (It also leaves like little sparkles on your face). Love, love, love using this when I have no makeup on to make my skin look more vibrant BUT this is also amazing to use when you have makeup on to give you that nice summer dewwy finish.

 

The glow tonic is a toner which I use after cleansing. I just put a bit onto a cotton pad and just rub it all over my face. Basically what this toner does is, takes all the dead skin cells off and brings the new skin to the surface. This toner is infused with glycolic acid and aloe vera which gently balances out any darkness on the skin and gives it a nice glow.

I would highly recommend these products to EVERYONE, they’re such gentle products which are suitable of all skins types. I love them so much, I’ve been through two bottles already!

Product links:

Glow mist – https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/pixi-glow-mist.html

Toner – http://www.asos.com/pixi/pixi-glow-tonic-250ml/prd/4856599?&affid=14173&channelref=product+search&mk=abc&currencyid=1&ppcadref=761030383|39786984443|aud-234508750992:pla-281565933798&gclid=CjwKEAjwvMnJBRCO2NSu-Puc6AUSJAAf-OSU_huPdZ28fy1cdQU4WUCUDhtFQ6QQNjNeUwAicF86SxoCWuTw_wcB

 

-simxx

Leave a Reply

